HwDAA Committee
*President David Thornley WC49 *Chair Jenny Hendy KL1 44B *Vice Chair Bob Corfield KL1 Annex 6 *Treasurer John Buchanan KL1 47B *Secretary Chris Hanmer KL1 57A *Membership Secretary Peter Tucker AM 183A *Site Rep AM Phil Cass AM 75 Assistant AM [Plots 183 to 289] John Tully AM 279 Assistant AM [Plots 25 to 148] Vacant *Site Rep BA Roy Davis BA 5 *Site Rep KL1 Jenny Hendy KL1 44B Assistant KL1 Paul Finch KL1 67 *Site Rep KL 2 Terry Hoskins KL2 24 *Site Rep MD Chris Crook Md 24 Assistant Site Rep MD Carolyn Robinson Md 1A *Site Rep WC John Lansdall WC 60A Assistant Site Rep WC Kean Lamb WC 51B Environmental Rep Paul Finch KL1 67 Newsletter Editor Bob Corfield KL1 Annex 6 Seeds Rep Lesley Woodward KL2 74 **Perishables Vicky Wass MD 17B Maintenance Manager Phil Cass AM 75 Stores Co-ordinator Pete Creed KL1 Annex 9 IT Manager/Webmaster Bob Corfield * - Management committee & President appointed by AGM. Remainder are co-opted by the managment committee. ** Sales of: Garlic, shallots, beans, onions etc
© Hotwells & District Allotments Ltd 2007-2020